Spring til indholdet

Søborg
Beierholm – København

Beierholm – København er klar til at hjælpe dig i Dinero.

Se revisor på kort

Kontaktdetaljer

Adresse

  • Knud Højgaards Vej 9
  • 2860 Søborg
  • CVR: 32895468

Medarbejdere

Hakon Rønn Jensenhrj@beierholm.dk
Henrik Dahmhnd@beierholm.dk
Jacob Ehlert Frederiksenjao@beierholm.dk
Jonas Thielsenjdt@beierholm.dk
Julie Broddejkb@beierholm.dk
Karsten Lyngbykly@beierholm.dk
Mette Forsbergmfo@beierholm.dk
Mette Graaemgl@beierholm.dk
Mikkel Holm Jensenmho@beierholm.dk
Nauman Hanifnau@beierholm.dk
Ole Tangota@beierholm.dk
Sussie Hjorthedesjh@beierholm.dk
Thomas Braaethb@beierholm.dk
Tine Stryn Lundtsl@beierholm.dk
Jan Jørgensenkoebenhavn@beierholm.dk
Jan Pedersenjap@beierholm.dk
Jeanette Gormsenjgo@beierholm.dk
Jens Germansenjge@beierholm.dk
Kenneth Romanski Hansenker@beierholm.dk
Lasse Rosenborg Petersenlrp@beierholm.dk
Lea Roneklindtlro@beierholm.dk
Lea Ronnié Rasmussenlrr@beierholm.dk
Leif Breumlbr@beierholm.dk
Louise Corneliussenlco@beierholm.dk
Louise Nexø Stoklundlns@beierholm.dk
Mads Poulsenmfp@beierholm.dk
Mai Haslemai@beierholm.dk
Malou Just Hansenmju@beierholm.dk
Manon Philine Svane Oldenborgmaw@beierholm.dk
Marc Thybo Andersenmtb@beierholm.dk
Mette Cecillie Jørgensenmcj@beierholm.dk
Mette Petersenmpp@beierholm.dk
Mikael Sohn Ottesenmio@beierholm.dk
Morten Clement Skovmcs@beierholm.dk
Nicholas Brager LoumannNBL@Beierholm.dk
Nicklas Dybdalnid@beierholm.dk
Nicolai Olsennio@beierholm.dk
Per Holte Larsenphl@beierholm.dk
Pernille Harderpeh@beierholm.dk
Peter Bjerre Thellefsenpbt@beierholm.dk
Philip Ellgaard Jensenphj@beierholm.dk
Philip Heick-Poulsenphp@beierholm.dk
Pierre Storm Hansenpsh@beierholm.dk
Simon Enevold Bothoft Terseseb@beierholm.dk
Søren Piilgaard HenschelSPH@Beierholm.dk
Søren Thaastisth@beierholm.dk
Thomas Lindbjergtli@beierholm.dk
Thomas Nislevthn@beierholm.dk
Tina Fensdaltfe@beierholm.dk
Anders Valdemar Christensenach@beierholm.dk
Andreas Jul Jensenaju@beierholm.dk
Betina Victoria Thanebvt@beierholm.dk
Britt Aagaardbaa@beierholm.dk
Camilla Marschall Jensencmj@beierholm.dk
Carina Brinchmann Nielsencbr@beierholm.dk
Carina Rosenørn Maglenfeldtcrm@beierholm.dk
Charlotte Christensenchc@beierholm.dk
Charlotte MadsenChm@beierholm.dk
Christian Klugcfk@beierholm.dk
Christian Richard Dam Johansencrj@beierholm.dk
Christina Topp Nielsenctn@beierholm.dk
Ernst Hansenesh@beierholm.dk
Frank Poulsenfpo@beierholm.dk
Frederik Koldby Larsenfkl@beierholm.dk
Freja Stougaard Jørgensenfsj@beierholm.dk
Anja Madsenanm@beierholm.dk
Christian Alexander Slotsvangcsl@beierholm.dk
Jakob Lykke Wiuffjwi@beierholm.dk