Spring til indholdet

Kolding
Deloitte – Kolding

Deloitte – Kolding er klar til at hjælpe dig i Dinero.

Se revisor på kort

Kontaktdetaljer

Adresse

  • Egtved Alle 4
  • 6000 Kolding
  • CVR: 33963556

Medarbejdere

Allan Bergstedt abergstedt@deloitte.dk
Dorrit Hansen dohansen@deloitte.dk
Michael Helth Hansen michahansen@deloitte.dk
Morten H. Sørensen mosoerensen@deloitte.dk
Poul Skovgaard pskovgaard@deloitte.dk
Thomas Mikkelsen thmikkelsen@deloitte.dk
Vibeke Mark Jensen vijensen@deloitte.dk
Daniel Dath Ddath@deloitte.dk
Tina Kranker tkranker@deloitte.dk
Allan Trolle Pedersen alpedersen@deloitte.dk
Camilla Henry Nissen cnissen@deloitte.dk