Spring til indholdet

Kolding
Deloitte – Kolding

Deloitte – Kolding er klar til at hjælpe dig i Dinero.

Se revisor på kort

Kontaktdetaljer

Adresse

  • Egtved Alle 4
  • 6000 Kolding
  • CVR: 33963556

Kontakt

Medarbejdere

Allan Bergstedtabergstedt@deloitte.dk
Dorrit Hansendohansen@deloitte.dk
Michael Helth Hansenmichahansen@deloitte.dk
Morten H. Sørensenmosoerensen@deloitte.dk
Poul Skovgaardpskovgaard@deloitte.dk
Thomas Mikkelsenthmikkelsen@deloitte.dk
Vibeke Mark Jensenvijensen@deloitte.dk
Daniel DathDdath@deloitte.dk
Tina Krankertkranker@deloitte.dk