Spring til indholdet

København S
Deloitte – Næstved

Deloitte – Næstved er klar til at hjælpe dig i Dinero.

Se revisor på kort

Kontaktdetaljer

Adresse

  • Njalsgade 21G
  • 2300 København S
  • CVR: 33963556

Medarbejdere

Lasse Ellegård EmanuelsenLEmanuelsen@Deloitte.dk
Laura Laursenlalaursen@deloitte.dk
Mads Jessenmjessen@deloitte.dk
Mads Juul Hansenmahansen@deloitte.dk
Mads Lundemannmlundemann@deloitte.dk
Martin Grinderslev Jensenmartjensen@deloitte.dk
Martin Pedersenmartpedersen@deloitte.dk
Mathias Mørch Hansenmathihansen@deloitte.dk
Mie Drostmdrost@deloitte.dk
Nanna Christensennkistrup@deloitte.dk
Nikolaj Pedersennpedersen@deloitte.dk
Nikoline Damgaardndamgaard@deloitte.dk
Patrick Rasmussenprasmussen@deloitte.dk
Sabina Norfastsnorfast@deloitte.dk
Sebastian Hyesehye@deloitte.dk
Signe Petersensigpetersen@deloitte.dk
Tina Skov Blichertblicher@deloitte.dk
Zainab Haider Diabzdiab@deloitte.dk
Özgün Acigoraoacigora@deloitte.dk
Anna Rabjergarabjerg@deloitte.dk
Bjørn Rosendalbrosendal@deloitte.dk
Casper Kroghckrogh@deloitte.dk
Christian Kåre Jeppesenchjeppesen@deloitte.dk
Christian Moesgaardcmoesgaard@deloitte.dk
Christoffer Salmoncsalmon@deloitte.dk
Emil Meyer Petersenepetersen@deloitte.dk
Henriettehhoest@deloitte.dk
Henrik Hansenhhansen@deloitte.dk
Henrik Wolff Mikkelsenhenmikkelsen@deloitte.dk
Ida Rea Iversenidiversen@deloitte.dk
Jakob Emil SlotsvangJslotsvang@deloitte.dk
Jakob Haugaard Skaarupjskaarup@deloitte.dk
Jan Larsenjalarsen@deloitte.dk
Jane Dyhr Gadegaardjaslak@deloitte.dk
Josephine Christensenjchristen@deloitte.dk
Annette Kronhøj Johansenajohansen@deloitte.dk
Cecilie Skaarupcskaarup@deloitte.dk
Daiana Prunitaiprunita@deloitte.dk
Diana Jørgensendijoergensen@deloitte.dk
Muhannadmrudah@deloitte.dk