Spring til indholdet

Odense C
Deloitte – Odense

Deloitte – Odense er klar til at hjælpe dig i Dinero.

Se revisor på kort

Kontaktdetaljer

Adresse

  • Tværkajen 5
  • 5000 Odense C
  • CVR: 33963556

Medarbejdere

Finn Jørgensenfjoergensen@deloitte.dk
Jakob Boe Jensenjakobjensen@deloitte.dk
Lars Milandt Søgaard Petersenlapetersen@deloitte.dk
Mario Holmmarholm@deloitte.dk
Marlene Bøgemboege@deloitte.dk
Martin Skov Nielsenmanielsen@deloitte.dk
Morten Christensenmochristens@deloitte.dk
Emil Damgaard Madsenedmadsen@deloitte.dk
Lene FiskerLfisker@deloitte.dk
Martin Lillesø Larsenmartinlarsen@deloitte.dk
Mathias Hindsgavlmhindsgavl@deloitte.dk