Spring til indholdet

Aarhus C
PwC – Aarhus

PwC – Aarhus er klar til at hjælpe dig i Dinero.

Se revisor på kort

Kontaktdetaljer

Adresse

  • Jens Chr. Skous Vej 1
  • 8000 Aarhus C
  • CVR: 33771231

Medarbejdere

Anne Winther HansenAHS@pwc.dk
Christina Stensgaard Andreasenchristina.stensgaard.andreasen@pwc.com
Christina Stensgaard Andreasenchristina.stensgaard.andreasen@pwc.dk
Dorthe Bracht Steffensendbf@pwc.dk
Jakob Kyrsteinjakob.bredo.kyrstein@pwc.com
Jeppe Brændstrupjeppe.braendstrup@pwc.com
Jesper Lauridsenjrl@pwc.dk
Jonas Haldjhd@pwc.dk
Kasper NielsenKNE@pwc.dk
Line Bang Lassesenlla@pwc.dk
Rasmus Vangsgaardrasmus.vangsgaard@pwc.com
Stefan Jønsson Baksjb@pwc.dk
Thomas Helsinghofthf@pwc.dk
Timm Ansøtimm.anso@pwc.com
Anders Præstegaardanders.praestegaard@pwc.com