Spring til indholdet

Hellerup
PwC – Hellerup

PwC – Hellerup er klar til at hjælpe dig i Dinero.

Se revisor på kort

Kontaktdetaljer

Adresse

  • Strandvejen 44
  • 2900 Hellerup
  • CVR: 33771231

Medarbejdere

Anne Elmelund Sørensenasn@pwc.dk
Birte Amdibam@pwc.dk
Christian Andersencan@pwc.dk
Daniel Thomassendaniel.thomassen@pwc.com
Danni Erskov Jensendej@pwc.dk
Emil Korsgaard Hansenemil.korsgaard.hansen@pwc.com
Ferass Hamadefah@pwc.dk
Henrik Dichhenrik.dich@pwc.com
Huy Quang Daohqd@pwc.dk
Inge Marie Schaarupinge.marie.schaarup@pwc.com
Jonas Westfall Christensenjonas.westfall.christensen@pwc.com
Kasper Theodor Sørensenkts@pwc.dk
Malthe Riegelsmalthe.riegels@pwc.com
Matias Petersenmatias.petersen@pwc.com
Mette Louise Petersenmette.louise.petersen@pwc.com
Michael Krathinfo@pwc.dk
Nabila AhdidouchNabila.ahdidouch@pwc.com
Nicolai Bryllenicolai.toftegaard.brylle@pwc.com
Nicolai Louringnhl@pwc.dk
Nicolai Ysbæk-Nielsennyn@pwc.dk
Ninette Christensennin@pwc.dk
Oliver Heltoliver.helt@pwc.com
Pia Eliasen LyngesboPia.eliasen.l.lyngesbo@pwc.com
Steffen Kaj Pedersensteffen.kaj@pwc.com
Stine Lundbystine.lundby@pwc.com
Stine Tage Johansensjo@pwc.dk
Sussie Jensensuj@pwc.dk
Søren Alexandersax@pwc.dk
Teiz Mølgaardteiz.molgaard@pwc.com
Troels StenholmTroels.stenholm@pwc.com
Victoria Åkerlundvictoria.akerlund@pwc.com