Spring til indholdet

Ringsted
Sønderup I/S

Sønderup I/S er klar til at hjælpe dig i Dinero.

Se revisor på kort

Kontaktdetaljer

Adresse

  • Jyllandsgade 9
  • 4100 Ringsted
  • CVR: 31824559

Medarbejdere

Anita Kuske Christiansenak@sonderuprevisorer.dk
Boye G. Rynordbgr@sonderuprevisorer.dk
Christina Vikkelsøcvi@sonderuprevisorer.dk
Claus Myltingcm@sonderuprevisorer.dk
Erling Kyedek@sonderuprevisorer.dk
Gitte Kjærgik@sonderuprevisorer.dk
Lars Kumpellk@sonderuprevisorer.dk
Lars Mørk Hansenlmh@sonderuprevisorer.dk
Mia Gottfredsenmgo@sonderuprevisorer.dk
Michelle Frederiksenmhf@sonderuprevisorer.dk
Mike Bahnsenmib@sonderuprevisorer.dk
Per Krogh Rantspkr@sonderuprevisorer.dk
Samantha Ringstedsar@sonderuprevisorer.dk
Steen Larsensl@sonderuprevisorer.dk
Thomas Christiansentc@sonderuprevisorer.dk
Heidi Bergmannhb@sonderuprevisorer.dk
Rikke Holmann Larsenrhl@sonderuprevisorerer.dk
Sabrina Jensensj@sonderuprevisorer.dk
Samantha Ringstedsar@sonderuprevisorer.dk
Marc Thoendal Pedersenmtp@sonderuprevisorer.dk